NSSLHA Officers

 

2015-2016 Officers

President – Jordan Jarrett ( jojarret@live.unc.edu)

Vice President – Marissa Rock (mkrock@live.unc.edu)

Secretary – Laura Perrotta (larua819@live.unc.edu)

Treasurer – Dana Salmon (danasa@live.unc.edu)

Public Relations Co-Chair – Meredith Cole (mlcole@live.unc.edu)

FullSizeRender-5

Public Relations Co-Chair – Taylor Petroski  (taypetro@live.unc.edu)

Community Service Co-Chair – Sarah Pupa (spupa@live.unc.edu)

Community Service Co-Chair – Gretta Richter (richter1@live.unc.edu)

 

Advisors

Brenda Mitchell (brenda_mitchell@med.unc.edu)

f5644acfde6f410494d6a2867ab47d05

 

Nancy Quick (naquick@email.unc.edu)