NSSLHA Officers

 

2015-2016 Officers

President – Amanda Coats (accoats@live.unc.edu)

FullSizeRender-4

Vice President – Alex Hamel (whamel@live.unc.edu)

alexhamelpic

Secretary – Miriam Bahrami (mbahrami@live.unc.edu)

 

Treasurer – Laura Strenk (lstrenk@live.unc.edu)

LauraPic

Public Relations Co-Chair – Meredith Cole (mlcole@live.unc.edu)

FullSizeRender-5

Public Relations Co-Chair – Destiny Rogers (dfrogers@live.unc.edu)

Picture 007

Community Service Co-Chair – Olivia Boorom (boorom@live.unc.edu)

Screen Shot 2012-12-23 at 5.20.40 PM

Community Service Co-Chair – Jordan Jarrett (jojarret@live.unc.edu)

Advisors

Brenda Mitchell (brenda_mitchell@med.unc.edu)

f5644acfde6f410494d6a2867ab47d05

 

Nancy Quick (naquick@email.unc.edu)