Contact Us

Email nsslha.unc@gmail.com

Address
321 South Columbia Street
UNC-CH Bondurant Hall, CB# 7190
Chapel Hill, NC 27599

Phone (919) 966-9037
Fax (919) 966-8384

2013-2014 Officers

President - Chelsey Fenyak (cfenyak@live.unc.edu)

2ca78e64883f408ab6edceb2f2b6456b

Vice President - Allison Kroiss (kroiss@live.unc.edu)

4fae0963eaa44c68a29e2076ed7877f6

Secretary - Rachel Anders (randers@live.unc.edu)

653b54b691734daa883b9ad342fc02e1

Treasurer - Joshulyn Johnson (joshulyj@live.unc.edu)

ea1a9ebc211d4d1bb5d4ea52bc001e17

Alumni Chair - Sarah de la Vega (savega@live.unc.edu)

6b57dcaa4be6433abe9d23c8c21fcfcb

Public Relations Chair - Shakia Kirksey (skirksey@live.unc.edu)

58af109c6bc14b318cd71f5faed5c8e6

Community Service Chair Co-Chair -

Rosally Aguilar (aguilarr@live.unc.edu)

27b614e0b7bb4e56b65b2b014b2aa909

Kelsie Mitchell (kelsiem@live.unc.edu)

2bb3c16d1b10409fb2fc6b2dd1ec5856

Social Chair - Sarah Clover (sclover@email.unc.edu)

a4433cb07a5e4cfe96fac603f08b00cc

Webmaster - Alison McMillen (apmcmill@live.unc.edu)

Advisors

Head Advisor - Brenda Mitchell (brenda_mitchell@med.unc.edu)

f5644acfde6f410494d6a2867ab47d05

Katie Belardi (katie_belardi@med.unc.edu)

833d5c74c99b497eaeaded5a32cf46af

Our Other Pages

Facebook - www.facebook.com/nsslha.unc

Twitter - www.twitter.com/UNCNSSLHA

UNC Student Life - www.studentlife.unc.edu/organization/nsslha-ugrad